Background Logo 54house.fm CLUB

Welcome to our brand new website!

Beside the programme schedule you'll find here news 24/7

about the music, artists and podcasts on 54house.fm CLUB

Background Show of the Month for February: Albirds Eagle Sessions

Show of the Month

Show of the Month for February: Albirds Eagle Sessions

Berlin-based DJ and producer AlBird plays Techno & House music

Every Sunday at 0am CET here on 54house.fm CLUB

Background Tune of the Month: 49ers & Bootmasters & Bk Duke – Touch Me

Tune of the Month

49ers & Bootmasters & Bk Duke – Touch Me

A dancefloor anthem for 2021 and for our

rotation playlist February 2021 update!

Listen to BK Duke and Play It Loud! every Wednesday

at 18h CET (5pm GMT / 11am CST) here on 54house.fm CLUB

Background Playlist Update February

Playlist Update February

Every month our editorial staff selects the latest and

best tracks for the 54house.fm CLUB stream

You can find the tracks of the February update on our

Facebook site.  Just click here

54house.fm CLUB

Your online radio for Tech & Classic House, Techno, Deep & Progressive

Our stream 54house.fm CLUB is dedicated to grown-up House & Techno club culture and the Underground 24/7. A large part of the program is dedicated to numerous relevant podcasts & shows. Musical focal points are: Tech House, Deep & Progressive, Techno, classic Chicago House and much more!

In addition to many greats of the scene, you will find podcasts from artists who are still less known and insider tips from the editorial team. In the playlists you will find fresh tracks as well as the best older stuff, as well as exquisite classics.

CLUB schedule

CLUB playlist